Nail time!

Hey ladies 🙂

For those of you who love nail polish, this post is for you!

There is a company called Julep ( http://www.julep.com/rewardsref/index/refer/id/111786/ ) where you fill out a style profile quiz and then you sign up for their monthly Maven nail polish subscription for only $19.99 per month for $40 worth of product!

You may be thinking, “well, I don’t have $20 to blow on nail polish and hand products every month and the nail polishes may not be my style”. Don’t worry because they are very flexible with their subscription! They have a 3 month, 6 month, and ‘whenever you want to end’ subscription. For each subscription, you have the choice to skipwhichever month(s) you choose as the month comes by. Example: The April box coming up, I got to choose which style I wanted (yes, you can choose whichever box you want each month) and it’ll be shipped to me starting the 27th. Every month there is a window where you can change your style or skip your month. That window is from the 20th-24th. Their nail polishes run at $14.99 on their own ($19.99 not to shabby, right?).

They have tons of deals for those who sign up to be a Maven. You can get their nail polish for $4.99 and when you buy nail polish, you receive Juleps which you can redeem at a later date when buying more nail polish. It’s amazing!

Just check out the website in the link given above and let me know if you sign up and what your style profile is! They have everything on their site that will answer your questions but if you need quick clarification of anything, please don’t hesitate to ask! I may do a Julep giveaway in the summer if I get enough followers on tumblr!

Thanks guys 🙂

Catarina

ps. tumblr is http://www.beautyhealthfitnessme.tumblr.com

3 thoughts on “Nail time!

  1. Hi there just wanted to give you a brief heads up and
    let you know a few of the images aren’t loading properly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
    I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same outcome.

    • Hi there,
      Thanks for letting me know! I’ve tried it on a few browsers myself and it is popping up for me. I’m not quite sure how to fix it, but I’ll figure it out soon I hope! Thanks!
      Catarina

Leave a Reply

